Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wrap Happy. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brunswick, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wrap Happy and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Thelma 4 days ago

Pepper Jack Steak or Chicken*

Always fresh always good.. I love this place!!

Williamsmayina 14 days ago

Steakhouse Wrap

Great customer service & food is always nice and fresh!

Aundrea 24 days ago

Steakhouse Wrap*

This by far the best wrap I've ever had!!! Taste was awesome- my only complaint was I wished it came in a larger size - it was that delicious ❤️❤️❤️

Katie 25 days ago

Grit Bowl

Love the grit bowl!

Jason 26 days ago

Salmon & Grits*

Just ordered this and I love it. It's actually greater than I expected. The grits was cooked properly with great flavor, the salmon was delicious like my Momma or aunt would make.

Jameshia 27 days ago

Southwest Veggie Wrap

One of my favorite items on the menu!

Elizabeth 28 days ago

Salmon & Grits*

I love it just need the shrimp back

Hko828 30 days ago

Chickpea Salad Wrap

This wrap was amazing! My sister talked about it a lot. Today I finally Tried it! Wow! So so good!! Our server was so great and friendly. I would highly recommend.

Jazmin about 1 month ago

Early Riser Wrap*

This is my go to meal even for lunch. Can't get enough of their breakfast wraps. I'm always craving these wraps

Kendra about 1 month ago

Taco Salad

My daughter orders this every time we go there. She ordered it once and loved it so much that she can't pick something different. The taco meat is done just right and I love the fresh purple onion that gives it just the right kick. I like the southwestern ranch but she just gets ranch. Either way it is soooo yummy!!

Jewel about 2 months ago

Pineapple Tea

This tea is simply amazing

Emonie about 2 months ago

Salmon & Grits*

I always order the salmon it is always good and cooked fresh!

Simplehotelsolutions about 2 months ago

Avocado Turkey

We buy from here quite a bit the food is always fresh and we love the service! Thank you and we will see you next time.

Pajia about 2 months ago

Bulldog Bowl*

Both was good

Kimberly about 2 months ago

Grit Bowl

I love breakfast from Wrap Happy! Looking forward to Friday... planning to try the Filet Mignon special!

Michael about 2 months ago

Make It A Meal!!

Combo options was great

Michael about 2 months ago

Avocado Turkey

The wrap was very good and fresh. Great price

Stacy about 2 months ago

Pepper Jack Steak or Chicken

Pepper Jack steak is my go to! Perfect flavor combination with melty cheese! Delicious!

Lyounce about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Our whole office LOVES this place!! Absolutely one of our fav places to eat when we are wanting something that is great tasting, not heavy and always good!!! We will continue to frequent this delicious establishment!!!!!

Ellen about 2 months ago

Breakfast Bowl*

Nuthin' could be finer than Wrap Happy's Breakfast Bowl! Just what you need to get the day started! The staff is the best and the food s high quality and healthy choices abound! Gotta try the Salmon Croquette Wrap! I've been frequenting this business since it was a little shop on L Street! Trust me, you won't regret it!

Ajkevans2003 11 days ago

Omelette Your Way*

I'm so use to the salmon croquettes but I've thoroughly enjoyed the 3 egg omelette omg 😋with spinach with turkey sausage and onions and avocado. The presentation is always on point.... y'all must try this.... it's so fulfilling

Banneclay18 21 days ago

Chicken Mozzarella

I love the chicken mozzarella wrap. I get it every time I go to Wrap Happy! The best, freshest wraps ever!!!!

Janet 24 days ago

Piggie Breakfast*

Piggie breakfast is delicious! It has the perfect amount of meat & eggs.

Jason 26 days ago

Pineapple Palmer

I had the pineapple Palmer drink which is delicious & not too sweet. Highly recommend.

Rebecca 26 days ago

Chicken Mozzarella

My wrap was easy to order online and pick up was ready when they said it would be. My wrap was delicious! What a deal too! I will be back!

Emily 28 days ago

Cool Breeze Chicken Club

This was really good! The chicken was juicy and the avocado aioli was amazing! They out everything into the wrap and then grill it so it has a nice crispy exterior. I got it to-go and it didn't get soggy or anything on the ride home. I was very pleased!

Alycia 29 days ago

Bulldog Bowl*

This is the best breakfast ever and very healthy and fulfilling, co-workers athome depot where im employed usually order breakfast as a group at least once a week and the Bulldog bowl usually carry us from breakfast to dinner, we Love Wrap Happy!!!

Elizabeth about 1 month ago

Breakfast Bowl*

I love it I just wish y'all would bring the shrimp back

Marci about 1 month ago

Salmon & Grits*

This was my first time ordering this. It was delicious. I will be ordering again.

Kendra about 1 month ago

Chicken Mozzarella

I love the chicken mozzarella wrap. The fresh basil pesto is always delicious and they put just the right amount on the wrap! I like to get a low carb wrap on this one and it's super healthy!

Emonie about 2 months ago

Grit Bowl

Great and fresh!

Lauren about 2 months ago

Make It A Meal!!

I always love the wraps from Wrap Happy, but the Chicken Mozzarella is my favorite so far! Kind people and great service even during COVID! Someone was at the door ready to take my name for my call in order. Very efficient!

Jean about 2 months ago

Pepper Jack Steak or Chicken

This is easily one of my favorite lunch items ever. So delicious!

Matt about 2 months ago

Avocado Turkey

This is my go-to grab & go meal. It is delicious and filling! Love it

Jes about 2 months ago

Southwest Veggie Wrap

This was amazing! I'm the only veg in the office and it's nice to have somewhere to grab food from where we can all get something. 10000% recommend! I cant wait to try the Chickpea wrap next!

Michael about 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

Good wrap and fresh

Hknowles13 about 2 months ago

Pepper Jack Steak or Chicken*

That wrap was the best in town by far. The way they season their for and how mouthwatering the meat is on the wrap def. makes you want to go there everyday. They are by far the best in town and I urge everyone to at least try one thing on the menu and if you have make it a challenge to try a new thing 😉. There is not one thing on the menu that I wouldn't recommend. Thanks wrap happy for bringing better food the the golden isles.

Shay about 2 months ago

Meat Lover's Pizza

Excellent meal and service

Nikki about 2 months ago

Early Riser Wrap*

The food is always on time. Help support our local business owners.

Michael about 2 months ago

Grit Bowl

This is a great deal! For only a few bucks you are satisfied with a happy tummy 😁👍



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA